Homework

9) It is winter but it 1) Isn’t snowing. (not/snow) (today)
The children 2) are not playing in the house now.  They are in the garden. At the moment,
Ben 3) Ben is not riding his bike.
He 4) He is throwing snowballs!
The girls 5) The girls  are making a snowman. Look!
The girls 6) The girls are not wearing their scarves. Their scarves are on the snowman! Can you see Mum?  
Listen! She 7) She is singing.

10) Dear Mum,
We 1) We are having lovely weather today.
The sun 2) The sun shining.
I 3) I am wearing my favourite T-shirt and shorts. 
Ahmed and I 4) Ahmed and I are sitting under the trees.
We 5) We are eating ice cream and we are  listening to music!
I love this place!
Love,
Mark

13) 1. Listen! The birds are singing in the garden!
2. I often buy fruits from the greengrocers.
3. My mother is drinking.
4. Look at Tom and Jim! They are walking.
5. That man is laughing.
6. The cat is playing with a ball now.
7. We always wear warm clothes in winter.
8. He often eats a sandwich at lunchtime.
9. Be quiet! The girls are sleeping.
10. How often do you go to the cinema.